Written and arranged by David Ladon*

Produced by David Ladon and Chris Lee

Engineered and Mixed by Chris Lee

Mastered by Mike Hagler

David Ladon - Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Percussion

Thor Bremer - Drums

Matthew Norris - Piano, Keyboard

Gomeh Barak - Trumpet

Paul Brinnel - Tenor Saxophone

Mary Ann Michael - Vocals

Christopher "Bubbles" Brown - Vocals

Chris Lee - Vocals, Percussion

Seth Adams - Upright Bass on "Plastic Angel"

Amos Rosenstein - Lead Guitar on Feed The Cow, Happiest Boy, and To Look at the World Below

*(The first half of the second verse of "Happiest Boy" was written collaboratively with Daniel Harris Levine).